Ergün Efe - Günesi Baglasam Aya

"Günesi Baglasam Aya" is a musical release by Ergün Efe on 24 May, 2002. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "Günesi Baglasam Aya" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ergün Efe by clicking the name.

Günesi Baglasam Aya

Ergün Efe

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2002-05-24
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2002 Mu-Yap
Ergün Efe - Günesi Baglasam Aya


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Senin Uğruna Ergün Efe 4:29
2 Yatamadım Gasavetten Ergün Efe 4:13
3 Aşk Kitabı Ergün Efe 5:03
4 Eyvallah Ergün Efe 3:38
5 Dilber Ergün Efe 3:20
6 Ağaçsız Ormanlar Gibi Ergün Efe 3:23
7 Güneşi Bağlasam Aya Ergün Efe 3:20
8 Dağlar Oy Ergün Efe 3:28
9 Garip Ergün Efe 4:18
10 Divane Ergün Efe 4:27
11 Sürmelim (U.H) Ergün Efe 2:15
12 Hamal Ali Ergün Efe 4:00
13 Feryad-u Aşk (Şiir) Ergün Efe 4:04
14 Bana Medet Ergün Efe 3:01
15 Sendenmidir Bendenmidir Ergün Efe 5:00
16 Yel Gibi Ergün Efe 5:36


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Ergün Efe

Ergün Efe Albums Ergün Efe Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud