Various Artists - New Jack City (Music from the Motion Picture)

"New Jack City (Music from the Motion Picture)" is a musical release by Various Artists on 05 Mar, 1991. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "New Jack City (Music from the Motion Picture)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Various Artists by clicking the name.

New Jack City (Music from the Motion Picture)

Various Artists

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music Official Release Date: 1991-03-05
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • โ„— 1991 Giant Records
Various Artists - New Jack City (Music from the Motion Picture)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme) Ice-T 4:43
2 I'm Dreamin' Christopher Williams 5:03
3 New Jack City Guy 3:30
4 I'm Still Waiting Johnny Gill 3:59
5 (There You Go) Tellin' Me No Again Keith Sweat 5:05
6 Facts of Life (Dancin' Danny D's Radio Edit]) Danny Madden 4:14
7 For the Love of Money / Living for the City Queen Latifah 5:47
8 I Wanna Sex You Up Color Me Badd 3:56
9 Lyrics 2 the Rhythm Essence 4:06
10 Get It Together (Black Is a Force) F.S. Effect 4:24
11 In the Dust The 2 Live Crew 3:54


  • By Msladystarr

    Why do you have to buy the entire album????

    Why should I have to buy the whole album for one song I want??? I thought that was the point of ITunes???๐Ÿค”
  • By Mike Moretti

    Album Only????

    I recently watched NJC again because it's an awesome gangster flick. After 16 years, I figured why not buy a song or two from the soundtrack. What's up with the buy an entire album thing? It's been 16 sixteen years, that's SIXTEEN YEARS, since this album came out. Come on Apple! 4.5 stars for the music and 0 stars for Apple kissing good $$$ away. I'll go buy the one song somewhere else. See you...and I woudn't want to be you.
  • By Slyfox7

    Release it!!!

    Release New Jack City by Guy as a single, not Album Only!!!
  • By Kydflvr

    Customer Loyalty

    To the Apple executives: If you don't learn, and learn soon, to allow customers a choice, you will see customer loyalty start to decline significantly. I shouldn't have to purchase an entire album just to have one song. It is unfair of you to do this. You may think it's a business tactic. You will eventually find out that you're wrong.
  • By mrdenny2013

    Wrong track.

    The lyrics for "I wanna sex you up" are the album version from CMB. Not the new jack city version. Make it right.
  • By 1priiincessp


    I bought this song & it is NO WHERE in my I-Tunes at all!!!! Help please!!!
  • By download22

    Just Me!

    If you all one only singles, just go to torrents and problem solve.
  • By Teecoe

    American Greed this should be called

    You guys are so wrong for forcing customers to by the whole album if they want just 1 song. You will make so much more money by allowing customers to choose. I refuse to pay for a whole album when I only want 1 song.
  • By Yasssssssa

    I agreed sooo much

    the people that are saying (positive stuff) about "New Jack City" I agree๐Ÿ˜ž lihh I'm only twelve and I REALLY want that song lihh really gotta pay do the whole album! buh my mom has it on her iPod so I could just sync it on the Computer and add it to my phone, buhh it's too much๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜‚
Load More

Albums & Songs From Various Artists

Various Artists Albums Various Artists Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud