Susan Boyle - I Dreamed a Dream

"I Dreamed a Dream" is a musical release by Susan Boyle on 23 Nov, 2009. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "I Dreamed a Dream" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Susan Boyle by clicking the name.

I Dreamed a Dream

Susan Boyle

  • Genre: Classical Crossover
  • Music Official Release Date: 2009-11-23
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2009 Simco Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Susan Boyle - I Dreamed a Dream


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Wild Horses Susan Boyle 4:53
2 I Dreamed a Dream Susan Boyle 3:10
3 Cry Me a River Susan Boyle 2:41
4 How Great Thou Art Susan Boyle 3:12
5 You'll See Susan Boyle 4:41
6 Daydream Believer Susan Boyle 3:18
7 Up to the Mountain Susan Boyle 3:29
8 Amazing Grace Susan Boyle 3:33
9 Who I Was Born to Be Susan Boyle 4:08
10 Proud Susan Boyle 3:20
11 The End of the World Susan Boyle 3:13
12 Silent Night Susan Boyle 2:59


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud