René Aubry - The Gruffalo (Soundtrack from the TV Movie)

"The Gruffalo (Soundtrack from the TV Movie)" is a musical release by René Aubry on 22 Mar, 2010. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Gruffalo (Soundtrack from the TV Movie)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from René Aubry by clicking the name.

The Gruffalo (Soundtrack from the TV Movie)

René Aubry

  • Genre: Children's Music
  • Music Official Release Date: 2010-03-22
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2010 Orange Eyes Limited
René Aubry - The Gruffalo (Soundtrack from the TV Movie)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 The Forest René Aubry 2:36
2 The Fox René Aubry 1:57
3 The Owl René Aubry 2:14
4 The Snake René Aubry 2:02
5 The Gruffalo René Aubry 2:39
6 The Mouse René Aubry 2:09


  • By The Tonkins


    It had the feel of the music used on The Gruffalo, but it wasn't the same. I couldn't tell from the 30 second samples. It's not bad, but I'm disappointed that it's not The Gruffalo Soundtrack (as per it's title).
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud