Paul Play - Hero

"Hero" is a musical release by Paul Play on 12 Aug, 2010. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Hero" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Paul Play by clicking the name.

Hero - EP

Paul Play

  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Music Official Release Date: 2010-08-12
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2010 Playground Entertainment
Paul Play - Hero - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Love Dont Mean Nothin Paul Play 4:44
2 Delicious Paul Play 4:04
3 Bring Your Lov Back Paul Play 4:07
4 Dancehall Queen Paul Play 4:31


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Paul Play

Paul Play Albums Paul Play Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud