Katherine Jenkins - Believe Platinum Edition

"Believe Platinum Edition" is a musical release by Katherine Jenkins on 26 Oct, 2009. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 18 song(s). You may check reviews for "Believe Platinum Edition" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Katherine Jenkins by clicking the name.

Believe Platinum Edition

Katherine Jenkins

  • Genre: Classical Crossover
  • Music Official Release Date: 2009-10-26
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 18

  • ℗ 2009/2010 Taffia International Limited under exclusive license to Warner Music UK Limited
Katherine Jenkins - Believe Platinum Edition


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Tell Me I'm Not Dreaming Katherine Jenkins 3:47
2 Till There Was You Katherine Jenkins 3:33
3 Love Never Dies Katherine Jenkins 4:25
4 Bring Me to Life Katherine Jenkins 3:46
5 Angel Katherine Jenkins 5:53
6 I Believe Katherine Jenkins & Andrea Bocelli 4:26
7 Gravity Katherine Jenkins 5:45
8 Fear of Falling Katherine Jenkins 3:59
9 Who Wants to Live Forever Katherine Jenkins 4:11
10 In the Bleak Midwinter Coro, Sally Herbert & Katherine Jenkins 4:48
11 Parla Più Piano - Love theme from The Godfather Katherine Jenkins 4:18
12 Endless Love Katherine Jenkins & Amaury Vassili 4:17
13 Ancora Non Sai Katherine Jenkins & André Rieu 4:58
14 La Vie En Rose Katherine Jenkins 3:22
15 La Califfa Katherine Jenkins & Chris Botti 3:32
16 Se Si Perde Un Amore Katherine Jenkins 4:48
17 Adagio Katherine Jenkins 3:41
18 O Holy Night (Live) Katherine Jenkins & Michael Bolton 5:37


  • By Grace&Elegance

    Love Katherine

    Katherine has such beauty and grace. Absolutely fantastic. What an amazing voice! Just Love all her songs. Love her.
  • By Tenderheart116

    Feeling a little cheated

    No doubt this is a great album by a great singer. However, if you already have the Deluxe Edition, it seems you have to buy the whole new album to get the new songs. Then you have bought 14 of the 18 songs twice. Fair? I don't think so.
  • By Sarifconnfan

    Grace and Beauty

    Totally captivated by her voice. I've loved her music since the first album. She is beautiful inside and out.
  • By <3_music_17

    Love, love, love Katherine Jenkins!

    Was so thrilled that Believe Platinum addition released in the US; all of the songs from the Believe standard edition are on here along with several great new songs. "Tell Me I'm not Dreaming" is perfect for Katherine's cross-over style, as well as the Italian/English rendition of "Endless Love" with Amaury Vassili; and "Ancora Non Sai" is like a magical reminiscence. A fabulous album overall. Hopefully her newest album, Daydream, will release in the US soon. :)
  • By Carl Redmond


    Spectacular.....even better after you have seen some of these performed live....no other female classical/pop crossover singer comes close....she outshines even Andre Bochelli
Load More

Albums & Songs From Katherine Jenkins

Katherine Jenkins Albums Katherine Jenkins Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud