Various Artists - Burlesque (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

"Burlesque (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" is a musical release by Various Artists on 19 Nov, 2010. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Burlesque (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Various Artists by clicking the name.

Burlesque (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music Official Release Date: 2010-11-19
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2010 Screen Gems, Inc. Motion Picture Artwork and Photography
Various Artists - Burlesque (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Something's Got a Hold On Me Christina Aguilera 3:04
2 Welcome to Burlesque Cher 2:45
3 Tough Lover Christina Aguilera 2:00
4 But I Am a Good Girl Christina Aguilera 2:29
5 Guy What Takes His Time Christina Aguilera 2:43
6 Express Christina Aguilera 4:20
7 You Haven't Seen the Last of Me Cher 3:30
8 Bound to You Christina Aguilera 4:23
9 Show Me How You Burlesque Christina Aguilera 2:59
10 The Beautiful People Christina Aguilera 3:32


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Various Artists

Various Artists Albums Various Artists Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud