Ed Sheeran - + (Deluxe Version)

"+ (Deluxe Version)" is a musical release by Ed Sheeran on 09 Sep, 2011. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "+ (Deluxe Version)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ed Sheeran by clicking the name.

+ (Deluxe Version)

Ed Sheeran

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2011-09-09
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2011 Warner Music UK Limited
Ed Sheeran - + (Deluxe Version)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 The A Team Ed Sheeran 4:18
2 Drunk Ed Sheeran 3:20
3 U.N.I. Ed Sheeran 3:48
4 Grade 8 Ed Sheeran 2:59
5 Wake Me Up Ed Sheeran 3:49
6 Small Bump Ed Sheeran 4:19
7 This Ed Sheeran 3:15
8 The City Ed Sheeran 3:54
9 Lego House Ed Sheeran 3:05
10 You Need Me, I Don't Need You Ed Sheeran 3:40
11 Kiss Me Ed Sheeran 4:40
12 Give Me Love Ed Sheeran 8:46
13 Autumn Leaves (Bonus Track) Ed Sheeran 3:20
14 Little Bird (Bonus Track) Ed Sheeran 3:44
15 Gold Rush (Bonus Track) Ed Sheeran 4:03
16 Sunburn (Bonus Track) Ed Sheeran 4:35


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran Albums Ed Sheeran Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud