Ed Sheeran - +

"+" is a musical release by Ed Sheeran on 09 Sep, 2011. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "+" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ed Sheeran by clicking the name.


Ed Sheeran

  • Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Music Official Release Date: 2011-09-09
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • β„— 2011 Warner Music UK Limited
Ed Sheeran - +


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 The a Team Ed Sheeran 4:18
2 Drunk Ed Sheeran 3:20
3 U.N.I. Ed Sheeran 3:48
4 Grade 8 Ed Sheeran 2:59
5 Wake Me Up Ed Sheeran 3:49
6 Small Bump Ed Sheeran 4:19
7 This Ed Sheeran 3:15
8 The City Ed Sheeran 3:54
9 Lego House Ed Sheeran 3:05
10 You Need Me, I Don't Need You Ed Sheeran 3:40
11 Kiss Me Ed Sheeran 4:40
12 Give Me Love Ed Sheeran 8:46


  • By eeeeaq


    More pop pls
  • By SkylarLetsPlayz

    I love these songs

    I love this
  • By Vannah_2003


    yes great album
  • By Ayyyepapi

    Loveee it

    OMG I'm obsessed
  • By teddy24929

    Love this song

    Lol you guys are so 4 years ago. He released this song a long time ago in the U.S and in Canada and your comments are from 2012 saying how he finally released them in the U.S and in Canada. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Love this song thoπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ˜β€οΈ
  • By Sterlingecho78

    Amazing artist

    Amazing artist both live and on album! Would go to another of his concerts again in a heart beat if he came back and will continue to support him by purchasing every album and LP he put out!
  • By Home Enforcer

    I love his voice!

    Great album πŸ’–
  • By yblehs.

    Ed you are an angel

    Four years later and I still listen to this album all the time.. Definitely one of my favorites

    6 bucks

    5.99 is a steal!
Load More

Albums & Songs From Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran Albums Ed Sheeran Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud