Emrah Is - I Love Istanbul (feat. Aimi) [The Remixes]

"I Love Istanbul (feat. Aimi) [The Remixes]" is a musical release by Emrah Is on 19 Dec, 2011. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 3 song(s). You may check reviews for "I Love Istanbul (feat. Aimi) [The Remixes]" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Emrah Is by clicking the name.

I Love Istanbul (feat. Aimi) [The Remixes] - Single

Emrah Is

  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2011-12-19
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 3

  • ℗ 2011 Housepital Records
Emrah Is - I Love Istanbul (feat. Aimi) [The Remixes] - Single


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 I Love Istanbul (Lucas & Steve Remix) Emrah Is 7:30
2 I Love Istanbul (Jay Mocio Remix) Emrah Is 7:40
3 I Love Istanbul (Budakid Remix) Emrah Is 6:08


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud