Dolly Parton - Joyful Noise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

"Joyful Noise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" is a musical release by Dolly Parton on 09 Jan, 2012. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "Joyful Noise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Dolly Parton by clicking the name.

Joyful Noise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Dolly Parton

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-01-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2011 WaterTower Music, 4000 Warner Blvd, Burbank, CA 91522 under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment
Dolly Parton - Joyful Noise (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Not Enough Dolly Parton & Queen Latifah 4:30
2 Man In the Mirror Keke Palmer 4:24
3 Maybe I'm Amazed Keke Palmer & Jeremy Jordan 3:17
4 In Love Kirk Franklin 4:30
5 Fix Me, Jesus Queen Latifah 3:05
6 From Here to the Moon and Back Dolly Parton, Kris Kristofferson & Jeremy Jordan 4:24
7 I'm Yours Keke Palmer, Dequina Moore & Angela Grovey 3:18
8 Mighty High Karen Peck & The Mighty High Choir 3:06
9 That's the Way God Planned It Ivan Kelley, Jr. & Our Lady of Perpetual Tears Choir 3:45
10 Higher Medley Queen Latifah, Keke Palmer, Andy Karl, Jeremy Jordan, Dolly Parton, Angela Grovey & Dequina Moore 5:32
11 He's Everything Queen Latifah, Keke Palmer, Andy Karl, Jeremy Jordan, Dolly Parton & Dequina Moore 4:57
12 Joyful Noise Suite Mervyn Warren 2:44


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Dolly Parton

Dolly Parton Albums Dolly Parton Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud