Fun. - Some Nights

"Some Nights" is a musical release by Fun. on 14 Feb, 2012. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Some Nights" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Fun. by clicking the name.

Some Nights


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-02-14
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2012 Fueled By Ramen LLC for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.
Fun. - Some Nights


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Some Nights (Intro) Fun. 2:17
2 Some Nights Fun. 4:37
3 We Are Young (feat. Janelle Monáe) Fun. 4:10
4 Carry On Fun. 4:38
5 It Gets Better Fun. 3:36
6 Why Am I the One Fun. 4:46
7 All Alone Fun. 3:03
8 All Alright Fun. 3:57
9 One Foot Fun. 3:31
10 Stars Fun. 6:53
11 Out On the Town (Bonus Track) Fun. 4:21


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud