Getter - Epidemic

"Epidemic" is a musical release by Getter on 18 May, 2012. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Epidemic" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Getter by clicking the name.

Epidemic - EP


  • Genre: Electronic
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-05-18
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2012 BroTown Records
Getter - Epidemic - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Epidemic Getter & Trampa 3:53
2 Ak-47 Getter 4:48
3 Fancy Party Getter & Barron 4:22
4 Devil VIP Getter 4:11


  • By Roooofjdhdjdj


    AK-47 !! 🔊🔊🔊🔊🔊
  • By Delwin Stubbs


    Sounds sick I love Psycho.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Getter

Getter Albums Getter Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...