Lianne La Havas - Is Your Love Big Enough?

"Is Your Love Big Enough?" is a musical release by Lianne La Havas on 09 Jul, 2012. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 13 song(s). You may check reviews for "Is Your Love Big Enough?" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Lianne La Havas by clicking the name.

Is Your Love Big Enough?

Lianne La Havas

  • Genre: Singer/Songwriter
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-07-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 13

  • ℗ 2012 Warner Music UK Limited
Lianne La Havas - Is Your Love Big Enough?


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Don't Wake Me Up Lianne La Havas 3:39
2 Is Your Love Big Enough? Lianne La Havas 3:21
3 Lost & Found Lianne La Havas 4:27
4 Au Cinéma Lianne La Havas 4:17
5 No Room for Doubt (feat. Willy Mason) Lianne La Havas 4:05
6 Forget Lianne La Havas 3:51
7 Age Lianne La Havas 2:42
8 Elusive Lianne La Havas 3:55
9 Everything Everything Lianne La Havas 3:49
10 Gone Lianne La Havas 4:24
11 Tease Me Lianne La Havas 3:37
12 They Could Be Wrong Lianne La Havas 3:21


  • By RockoSta

    Love La Havas

    Jazzy singer/songwriter. 80% of you will look elsewhere. But I assure you this is one of the hottest deals on itunes. Every track is mesmorizing, heartbreaking, and cool. "Au Cinema", "Forget", "Elusive", "Age" are some great tracks to listen to, if you don't like stuff like "Lost & Found". :)
  • By CurrentlyHere

    True talent here

    At first I listened through the album and thought..hmm this is pretty good. But then the songs seeped into my soul , her voice is so light but powerful, her songs catchy in that jazzy bluesy sweet kind of way, great lyrics, originality. This album is fantastic and Lianne is definitely one to keep an eye on. I saw her live in NYC and she was incredible, sounded just as well as she does on her CD.
  • By awoodyo


    I'm completely content & in love with this entire album. Not a single bad song.
  • By Jeeleighanne


    This album describes my trails n tribulations. From happy to sad, triumphant to defeated. I had the pleasure of seeing her live in Brooklyn New York and I must say she sounds extremely good if not better live. She is Very charismatic to. This is a album for all who have been trough tough relationships. Weather it's a break up or make up this album is the soundtrack for it!!!
  • By SimeonBingham

    Bien hecho

    Éste álbum es buenísimo. Buen trabajo señorita. Me encanta que sus canciones tienen muchos sentimientos :) ella va a ser famosa!
  • By ExtraordinaryTae


    Love, love, LOVE her!!!
  • By No1mommy925

    Haunting Magic

    What a wonderful album. Listening to her makes me happy. I saw her Dave Letterman and then proceeded to give the album as gifts to all my home slices and their daughters. Listen with headphones on the way to work. Makes me want to dance and sing on the subway. Truly inspiring me!!
  • By Robby153

    Man, oh man...

    I absolutely enjoy this album...I really can't wait until she gets all the recognition, she deserves!!!
  • By Skinny Kangaroo


    Outstanding. Maybe one of the best new voices to appear in 2012. Reminds me of a very young Sade. Truly amazing.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Lianne La Havas

Lianne La Havas Albums Lianne La Havas Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...