P!nk - The Truth About Love (Deluxe Version)

"The Truth About Love (Deluxe Version)" is a musical release by P!nk on 14 Sep, 2012. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 20 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Truth About Love (Deluxe Version)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from P!nk by clicking the name.

The Truth About Love (Deluxe Version)


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-09-14
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 20

  • ℗ 2012 RCA Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment
P!nk - The Truth About Love (Deluxe Version)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Are We All We Are P!nk 3:37
2 Blow Me (One Last Kiss) P!nk 4:16
3 Try P!nk 4:07
4 Just Give Me a Reason (feat. Nate Ruess) P!nk 4:02
5 True Love (feat. Lily Allen) P!nk 3:50
6 How Come You're Not Here P!nk 3:12
7 Slut Like You P!nk 3:41
8 The Truth About Love P!nk 3:50
9 Beam Me Up P!nk 4:27
10 Walk of Shame P!nk 2:43
11 Here Comes the Weekend (feat. Eminem) P!nk 4:25
12 Where Did the Beat Go? P!nk 4:18
13 The Great Escape P!nk 4:24
14 My Signature Move P!nk 3:44
15 Is This Thing On? P!nk 4:23
16 Run P!nk 4:11
17 Good Old Days P!nk 4:02
18 Chaos and Piss P!nk 3:59
19 Timebomb P!nk 3:34


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud