Little Mix - Wings (Remixes)

"Wings (Remixes)" is a musical release by Little Mix on 24 Aug, 2012. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Wings (Remixes)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Little Mix by clicking the name.

Wings (Remixes) - EP

Little Mix

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-08-24
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2012 Simco Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Little Mix - Wings (Remixes) - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Wings Little Mix 3:40
2 Wings Little Mix 4:59
3 Wings Little Mix 4:50
4 Wings Little Mix 3:38


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Little Mix

Little Mix Albums Little Mix Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...