Katherine Jenkins - This Is Christmas

"This Is Christmas" is a musical release by Katherine Jenkins on 30 Oct, 2012. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "This Is Christmas" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Katherine Jenkins by clicking the name.

This Is Christmas

Katherine Jenkins

  • Genre: Holiday
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-10-30
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • โ„— 2012 Taffia International Limited under exclusive license to Warner Music UK Limited
Katherine Jenkins - This Is Christmas


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 O Come O Come Emmanuel Katherine Jenkins 3:36
2 In Dulci Jubilo Katherine Jenkins 2:31
3 Away In a Manger Katherine Jenkins 3:35
4 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) Katherine Jenkins 3:39
5 Santa Baby Katherine Jenkins 3:24
6 Deck the Halls Katherine Jenkins 2:19
7 Sleep Quietly My Jesus Katherine Jenkins 2:51
8 I Wish You Christmas Katherine Jenkins 4:25
9 Hark the Herald Angels Sing Katherine Jenkins 3:19
10 Come What May (feat. Plรกcido Domingo) Katherine Jenkins 4:34


  • By Troutbarry

    Voice of an angel

    I recently saw Catherine with Bocelli, her voice is that of an angel. she sounds just as good in person as she does on her albums. she is the real deal.
  • By Saints4lifexliv

    Very soothing

    Very soothing and sexy voice. This will bring hot to Christmas!
  • By grecia199

    Great Christmas coming up!! Cant Wait.

    Her voice is amazing, doing a Christmas album was a great decision. She is going to bring so much joy this Christmas season, can't wait to hear the complete album ! :) :) โ›„๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐ŸŽ
  • By ChicagoBernie

    A Must-Have

    I've just listened to the preview clips of Katherine Jenkins new album, This Is Christmas, and it's going to feel like forever waiting for the full album. Katherine's treatments of these Christmas classics are destined to be staples of the season for years to come. Her rich voice and superb arrangements are in absolute tune with the festive times. My only disappointment is that the US version has 10 tracks where my preference would be somewhere around 100. This is an album not just for Kathetine's legion of fans, but anyone who is a fan of Christmas.
  • By kendworth1

    Can't wait!!!

    A christmas album by Katherine Jenkins?! It's gonna be an awesome christmas season. She has the voice of an angel.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Katherine Jenkins

Katherine Jenkins Albums Katherine Jenkins Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...