Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox

"Unorthodox Jukebox" is a musical release by Bruno Mars on 07 Dec, 2012. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Unorthodox Jukebox" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Bruno Mars by clicking the name.

Unorthodox Jukebox

Bruno Mars

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-12-07
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2012 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States
Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Young Girls Bruno Mars 3:49
2 Locked Out of Heaven Bruno Mars 3:53
3 Gorilla Bruno Mars 4:04
4 Treasure Bruno Mars 2:58
5 Moonshine Bruno Mars 3:48
6 When I Was Your Man Bruno Mars 3:33
7 Natalie Bruno Mars 3:45
8 Show Me Bruno Mars 3:27
9 Money Make Her Smile Bruno Mars 3:23
10 If I Knew Bruno Mars 2:12


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Bruno Mars

Bruno Mars Albums Bruno Mars Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud