Temas - Bana Bir Yalan Söyle

"Bana Bir Yalan Söyle" is a musical release by Temas on 03 Sep, 2012. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Bana Bir Yalan Söyle" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Temas by clicking the name.

Bana Bir Yalan Söyle


  • Genre: Turkish
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-09-03
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2012 Mu-yap
Temas - Bana Bir Yalan Söyle


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Pazartesi Temas 3:11
2 Yelkovan Temas 4:10
3 Gölgeler Ve Sessizlik Temas 4:29
4 Bana Bir Yalan Söyle Temas 4:10
5 Kusursuz Bir Gün Temas 3:26
6 Var Bir Şey Temas 4:15
7 Bu Sefer Son Temas 3:41
8 Bilinçaltından Su Yürütmek Temas 4:03
9 Kahramanım Temas 3:44
10 Boy Aynası Temas 4:33
11 Bana Bir Yalan Söyle (Remix) Temas 3:28


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud