Nina Storey - Think Twice

"Think Twice" is a musical release by Nina Storey on 08 Jan, 2013. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Think Twice" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Nina Storey by clicking the name.

Think Twice

Nina Storey

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-01-08
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2013 Nina Storey
Nina Storey - Think Twice


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Think Twice Nina Storey 3:43
2 Gimmie Some Nina Storey 3:08
3 Private Army Nina Storey 3:07
4 This Naked Woman Nina Storey 4:47
5 Come Back Nina Storey 2:41
6 Strangely Optimistic Nina Storey 3:09
7 Run for Cover Nina Storey 2:50
8 Love Me Enough Nina Storey 3:24
9 Waiting for Love Nina Storey 3:16
10 Through Me Nina Storey 4:47


  • By THE LEC

    What a voice!

    Great album. “Through Me” is deserving of “classic" status. Delicate, emotive, vulnerable, moving. What more could you ask from a ballad?
  • By rheumbarb


    I have seen Nina perform live a few times and she is simply one of the best singers. Her pitch, control and soulful sound is outstanding.
  • By Smokey Salmon

    Good - But Not Her Best Work

    I love Nina Story. She is a remarkable talent and a dynamic and astounding singer. However, this album (in my humble opion) is just not her best work. The album production at times comes across as cheesy and the songs are not all that strong. It's a GOOD album, but not as strong as So Many Ways (which is brilliant). The songs on this release do not sound as focused as earlier albums and it is looking for an identity. There are hints of R& B, Motown and Soul but it gets saturated with a sugary pop coating. Worth a listen, but I miss and prefer her earlier "no holds barred" approach to making music. Check out So Many Ways and her self titled Nina Story. Those are 5 star albums and are on regular rotation, but not this one.
  • By mackjaz

    Another Home Run

    Are you bored with the boring music we are subjected to these days? Try Think Twice by Nina Storey. She sings better than anyone you've ever heard. She writes her own lyrics and music. She's drop-dead gorgeous. Her live shows are incredible. Try this album, then look up the rest.
  • By sweetjeannie

    Think Twice by Nina Storey

    I was impressed by her beautiful voice and presence from the first time I saw her open for someone at the House of Blues in Hollywood several years ago. I immediately became a supportive fan of hers. I love this new collection of music. Keep on rocking Nina you just get better and better. I love her unique voice. I recommend this cd to anyone who wants to have a good time listening to her and her great music.
  • By Frfrfrfrf

    Another awesome album

    Nina Storey's songwriting and voice are AWESOME. I love every track on this album. So great. A must buy - well worth it.
  • By pribina

    Nina kills it yet again...

    Very solid indie album from one of the most charming performers. Well worth the wait. Nina's vocals are fantastic as usual. I would have liked one or two more tracks on the this album given how long it has been since the last album.
  • By 1528 Eevin Family

    Incredibly inspiring

    There are not enough adjectives available to describe Nina's work. Absolutely amazing!
  • By DeborahRenee

    Love her!

    I love Nina's voice and her style. She has fun with her music and sings with her heart and soul.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Nina Storey

Nina Storey Albums Nina Storey Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud