Michael Bublé - To Be Loved

"To Be Loved" is a musical release by Michael Bublé on 12 Apr, 2013. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "To Be Loved" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Michael Bublé by clicking the name.

To Be Loved

Michael Bublé

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-04-12
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 2013 Reprise Records
Michael Bublé - To Be Loved


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 You Make Me Feel So Young Michael Bublé 3:05
2 It's a Beautiful Day Michael Bublé 3:19
3 To Love Somebody Michael Bublé 3:15
4 Who's Lovin' You Michael Bublé 2:56
5 Something Stupid (feat. Reese Witherspoon) Michael Bublé 2:57
6 Come Dance With Me Michael Bublé 2:46
7 Close Your Eyes Michael Bublé 3:33
8 After All (feat. Bryan Adams) Michael Bublé 3:37
9 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (with Naturally 7) Michael Bublé 3:26
10 To Be Loved Michael Bublé 3:41
11 You've Got a Friend In Me Michael Bublé 3:25
12 Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You) [feat. The Puppini Sisters] Michael Bublé 2:56
13 I Got It Easy Michael Bublé 3:38
14 Young At Heart Michael Bublé 3:42


  • By True3

    Love love love!!!

    Michael Bublé you have done it again!! Just downloaded the album and took a bubble bath with champagne while listening to the WHOLE album and I loved every song!!! Had the best “Mom needs some alone time PLEASE kind of day!” As I sat and soaked with all my luxury soaps, potions and a chilled bottle of Champagne ... tapped my toes and sang along with this FANTASTIC album!!! I love the covers, duets and the new music!! MB you always bring it!!! I love that you have a variety of music to listen to don’t pigeonhole yourself into just rat pack or Jazz when there’s a whole myriad of genres to sing....and oh boy you can sing them ALL!!! MB you have the talent to sing anything you want to sing!!! I love all of your work!!!! I love this ALBUM SO MUCH!!! Thank you so much for bringing beautiful music, romance and a little cheekiness into our world!!! Fantastic album!!! Completely hit it out of the ballpark AGAIN!!!!
  • By KbCheetah

    Michael Buble is great

    Michael Buble is a great, nice, awesome singer and I love his music.
  • By Goldengirl09

    The best !!!

    Downloaded this album when it came out, don't know why I never gave it a review because it is AMAZING!! I cannot wait for his next album to release in October!
  • By ICantStopListening

    Could it Get any Better!!!

    In my opinion Michael Buble's best album since his home album every song on her is great and mostly orginal. Even the ones that he sang that were Sinatra's he did a great job of singing them. It just cant get any better.
  • By Miz_Stilettos

    Love this

    I absolutely love his vocals and the people playing the musical instruments are impeccable. Just loved this so much.
  • By EmmanuelMendieta


    LOVE IT👍👍👍👍👍👍
  • By SparksOnNerds

    To Be Loved [Michael Bublé]

    Michael Bublé is my all-time favorite artist, and has certainly never let me down in his covers, original songs, and duets. It's not his best album (I prefer "It's Time" better, but that's my opinion). I think changing up his style of music in this album was surprising, and a good one indeed.
  • By **JohnKay**


    This is close to being as good as his debut album. A must for any Buble fan.
  • By Bugggggggggggg

    Typical Buble: amazing every time

    Doesn't skip a beat. Perfection of an album.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Michael Bublé

Michael Bublé Albums Michael Bublé Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud