Little Mix - DNA

"DNA" is a musical release by Little Mix on 28 May, 2013. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 12 song(s). You may check reviews for "DNA" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Little Mix by clicking the name.


Little Mix

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-05-28
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 12

  • ℗ 2012 Simco Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Little Mix - DNA


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Wings Little Mix 3:39
2 DNA Little Mix 3:56
3 Change Your Life Little Mix 3:21
4 Always Be Together Little Mix 4:26
5 Stereo Soldier Little Mix 3:22
6 Pretend It's OK Little Mix 3:44
7 Turn Your Face Little Mix 3:41
8 We Are Who We Are Little Mix 3:03
9 How Ya Doin'? Little Mix 3:12
10 Red Planet (feat. T-Boz) Little Mix 3:46
11 Going Nowhere Little Mix 3:45
12 Madhouse Little Mix 3:49


  • By Painted Puppies

    Great music!

    Most girl bands are like,HE BROKE UP WITH ME SO I KILL HIM! And Taylor Swift's "Blank Space" didn't impress me very well,even though I am a swiftie. "Wings" was a great song to make people feel fun and energetic,and perfect to people stop copying the famous people and break out of there skins. I might just become a Little Mixie after this!
  • By MiaFashionista

    Love it!!!!

    I love the girls so much and all the music is PERFECT! ❤️❤️❤️
  • By Sema❤️


    This is great for a bands first album, I'm impressed. And I bet their second album 'Salute' is even better!
  • By dancer206

    A great girl group

    I belive that Little Mix will be the next Britpop girl group sensation to invade the U.S. since the Spice Girls back in the '90s. This album is full of nothing but pure talent. You can tell these girls have had a lot of vocal coaching and their voices sound perfect together. The sound of the album is great too! It's mainly a hybrid of pop and R&B, but touches on other genres like hip-hop and rock too! Take my word for it and give it a chance. You won't regert it.
  • By LexieLue


    I've heard of Little Mix And loved their SALUTE. so i went and checked them out…Best thing i've ever done! THEY ARE AMAZING AND HAVE GREAT SONGS!
  • By MusicGal20

    I can't wait to buy this album

    I highly recommend this album these girls can sing they remind me of the spice girls I can't wait to get it on ITunes I recommend.
  • By Kayleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Little Mix Is Perf<3

    Um, so yes. I like love Little Mix and yeh. The album is amazing...<3 I'm gonna quote Zayn Malik now and say "BUY LITTLE MIX'S ALBUM." Ahahahaha. But really, buy it.
  • By Rosaa-1


    I love this song
  • By wow likes!!!

    it's zennnnn

    did someone say little mix? BUY DNA NOW ON ITUNES
Load More

Albums & Songs From Little Mix

Little Mix Albums Little Mix Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...