Mumiy Troll - Vladivostok

"Vladivostok" is a musical release by Mumiy Troll on 24 Apr, 2012. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Vladivostok" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Mumiy Troll by clicking the name.


Mumiy Troll

  • Genre: Rock
  • Music Official Release Date: 2012-04-24
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2012 Mumiy Troll
Mumiy Troll - Vladivostok


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Fantastica Mumiy Troll 3:21
2 Love Contraband Mumiy Troll 3:58
3 Hey Tovarish! Mumiy Troll 3:08
4 Nothing Promised Mumiy Troll 4:29
5 Not Tomorrow Mumiy Troll 4:53
6 Lucky Bride Mumiy Troll 3:52
7 Sorry Tiger Mumiy Troll 6:09
8 Lightning Mumiy Troll 4:34
9 Vladivostok Vacation Mumiy Troll 3:05
10 Sleep Rock'n'Roll Mumiy Troll 4:31


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Mumiy Troll

Mumiy Troll Albums Mumiy Troll Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud