Getter - Fallout (Remixes)

"Fallout (Remixes)" is a musical release by Getter on 16 Apr, 2013. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Fallout (Remixes)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Getter by clicking the name.

Fallout (Remixes) - EP


  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-04-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2013 Firepower Records
Getter - Fallout (Remixes) - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Fallout (VIP) Getter 4:18
2 Fallout (Aweminus Remix) Getter 5:04
3 Fallout (MineSweepa Remix) Getter 3:46
4 Fallout (Hugeative Remix) Getter 4:14


  • By lllllllll9


    Ok well minesweepa has the best intro but hugative is just better bass!!!
  • By Vortexx 3790

    not my style

    i love getter but thats just not my style i like gunshots i want more and that just happened
  • By Zelenkstar


    That Hugeative remix is straight FIRE
  • By gary7512

    not too bad

    the remixes are pretty good imo
  • By UThinkUKnowDubstep?

    Ok its good

    I like it, getter's vip is the best though lol
Load More

Albums & Songs From Getter

Getter Albums Getter Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...