Little Mix - DNA (The Deluxe Edition)

"DNA (The Deluxe Edition)" is a musical release by Little Mix on 19 Apr, 2013. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 17 song(s). You may check reviews for "DNA (The Deluxe Edition)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Little Mix by clicking the name.

DNA (The Deluxe Edition)

Little Mix

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-04-19
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 17

  • ℗ 2013 Simco Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Little Mix - DNA (The Deluxe Edition)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Wings Little Mix 3:39
2 DNA Little Mix 3:56
3 Change Your Life Little Mix 3:21
4 Always Be Together Little Mix 4:26
5 Stereo Soldier Little Mix 3:22
6 Pretend It's OK Little Mix 3:44
7 Turn Your Face Little Mix 3:41
8 We Are Who We Are Little Mix 3:03
9 How Ya Doin'? Little Mix 3:12
10 Red Planet (feat. T-Boz) Little Mix 3:46
11 Going Nowhere Little Mix 3:45
12 Madhouse Little Mix 3:49
13 Love Drunk Little Mix 3:35
14 Make You Believe Little Mix 3:41
15 Case Closed Little Mix 3:12
16 DNA (Unplugged) Little Mix 4:15
17 How Ya Doin'? (feat. Missy Elliott) Little Mix 3:31


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Little Mix

Little Mix Albums Little Mix Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...