Gotye - Hearts a Mess (Remixes)

"Hearts a Mess (Remixes)" is a musical release by Gotye on 31 May, 2009. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Hearts a Mess (Remixes)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Gotye by clicking the name.

Hearts a Mess (Remixes) - EP


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2009-05-31
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ Samples N Seconds Records
Gotye - Hearts a Mess (Remixes) - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Hearts a Mess (Supermayer Supermess Mix) Gotye & Supermayer 8:19
2 Hearts a Mess (Lull Mix) Gotye & Lull 7:39
3 Hearts a Mess (Ocelot Mix) Gotye & Ocelot 5:39
4 Hearts a Mess (DLake Electro-Baltimore Club Mix) Gotye & DLake 5:23
5 Hearts a Mess (Joe Hardy 3AM Mix) Gotye & Joe Hardy 6:03
6 Hearts a Mess (Duosseudo Mix) Gotye & Duosseudo 5:21


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud