Kylie Minogue - Better Than Today (Remixes)

"Better Than Today (Remixes)" is a musical release by Kylie Minogue on 08 Mar, 2011. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Better Than Today (Remixes)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kylie Minogue by clicking the name.

Better Than Today (Remixes) - EP

Kylie Minogue

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2011-03-08
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2011 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company
Kylie Minogue - Better Than Today (Remixes) - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Better Than Today (Bimbo Jones Club Remix) Kylie Minogue 7:34
2 Better Than Today (Bimbo Jones Remix) Kylie Minogue 3:09
3 Better Than Today (Bellatrax Remix) Kylie Minogue 5:33
4 Better Than Today (Bellatrax Remix Radio Edit) Kylie Minogue 3:02


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue Albums Kylie Minogue Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...