Kylie Minogue - Body Language

"Body Language" is a musical release by Kylie Minogue on 27 Oct, 2003. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Body Language" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kylie Minogue by clicking the name.

Body Language

Kylie Minogue

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2003-10-27
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 2003 The Copyright in this sound recording is owned by Parlophone Records Ltd
Kylie Minogue - Body Language


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Slow Kylie Minogue 3:13
2 Still Standing Kylie Minogue 3:40
3 Secret (Take You Home) Kylie Minogue 3:16
4 Promises Kylie Minogue 3:17
5 Sweet Music Kylie Minogue 4:11
6 Red Blooded Woman Kylie Minogue 4:20
7 Chocolate Kylie Minogue 5:00
8 Obsession Kylie Minogue 3:31
9 I Feel 4 U Kylie Minogue 4:19
10 Someday Kylie Minogue 4:18
11 Loving Days Kylie Minogue 4:26
12 After Dark Kylie Minogue 4:09
13 Cruise Control Kylie Minogue 3:52
14 You Make Me Feel Kylie Minogue 4:18


  • By Frankiego


    Pop queen!!!
  • By Drew Armani

    Body Language

    This was a very brave move for Kylie moving away from dance and disco and massively underrated. Those who wanted a “Fever” rethread were expecting way too much. Many say that her success in America was the cause of this being a horrible album. The album cover is unique and definitely a gem. She brings a great 80s sound into the album and it’s greatly appreciated.
  • By canklez

    Pop Music Perfected

    Kylie started her reinvention with Light Years (2000), the discotheque club jumping album inspired by the 70s. Then she conquered the global charts with Fever (2001) and took pop music to the future! It's hard to follow up an album that contained pop classics, 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head' and 'Love at First Sight', but boy did she do it! For Body Language (2003), Kylie stepped back in time once more and took us all to the 80s for another go round in the clubs. While the album absolutely wears the decade of decadence on its sleeve, it fits perfectly into the modern pop world. The influences are all there and Kylie is just waiting for you to take it all in! Every song has an incredible atmosphere that encapsulates the listener in this 80s RnB pop bubble that sticks around even after the album has ended. An absolute masterpiece. 5/5
  • By chriscarey


    The songs speak for them self!!! Just a masterpiece record
  • By JJ.Ja

    One of the Best Pop Albums of the 2000s.

    The entire album is great. Has mixes of R&B, Hip-Hop and an Urban genre in general. Highlights: “Slow” “Promises” “Chocolate” “You Make Me Feel” “Red Blooded Woman” “Cruise Control” “Obsession” Also, check out “Soul on Fire” which was overall excluded off of any released version of the album, but is featured on the “Slow” EP, which is available on iTunes.
  • By likeadrugx

    Read my.. Body Language!

    Still sounds good to this day. Kylie's urban-pop album. Favorites: Slow- Red blooded woman- Chocolate- Secret- Promises- and Cruise control. They messed up though not including Toxic and giving it away to Britney. I believe Breathe on me was also written for Kylie. This album lacked the electro vibe In the Zone has. I mean it's there but more dry
Load More

Albums & Songs From Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue Albums Kylie Minogue Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...