Kylie Minogue - Get Outta My Way (Remixes, Vol. 1)

"Get Outta My Way (Remixes, Vol. 1)" is a musical release by Kylie Minogue on 28 Sep, 2010. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 6 song(s). You may check reviews for "Get Outta My Way (Remixes, Vol. 1)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kylie Minogue by clicking the name.

Get Outta My Way (Remixes, Vol. 1)

Kylie Minogue

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2010-09-28
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 6

  • ℗ 2010 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company
Kylie Minogue - Get Outta My Way (Remixes, Vol. 1)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Get Outta My Way (SDP Extended Mix) Kylie Minogue 5:43
2 Get Outta My Way (Daddy's Groove Magic Island Rework) Kylie Minogue 8:04
3 Get Outta My Way (Mat Zo Remix) Kylie Minogue 8:31
4 Get Outta My Way (Kris Menace Remix) Kylie Minogue 6:48
5 Get Outta My Way (Sidney Samson Remix) Kylie Minogue 5:36
6 Get Outta My Way (Steve Anderson's Pacha Extended Mix) Kylie Minogue 6:46


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue Albums Kylie Minogue Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...