Kylie Minogue - All the Lovers

"All the Lovers" is a musical release by Kylie Minogue on 25 Jun, 2010. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "All the Lovers" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kylie Minogue by clicking the name.

All the Lovers - EP

Kylie Minogue

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2010-06-25
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2010 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company
Kylie Minogue - All the Lovers - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 All the Lovers Kylie Minogue 3:19
2 All the Lovers (WAWA & MMB Anthem Remix) Kylie Minogue 6:16
3 All the Lovers (Michael Woods Remix) Kylie Minogue 7:54
4 All the Lovers (XXXchange Remix) Kylie Minogue 4:52


  • By MrBluer

    Happy 10th Anniversary 🏳️‍🌈

    Happy 10th Anniversary All the Lovers
  • By MalePerfection


    This song is one of my all time favorites. Kylie's vocals are stunning. Mike Andrews Pride 2014 I t u n e s
Load More

Albums & Songs From Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue Albums Kylie Minogue Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...