Various Artists - The Vampire Diaries (Original Television Soundtrack)

"The Vampire Diaries (Original Television Soundtrack)" is a musical release by Various Artists on 01 Jan, 2010. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "The Vampire Diaries (Original Television Soundtrack)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Various Artists by clicking the name.

The Vampire Diaries (Original Television Soundtrack)

Various Artists

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music Official Release Date: 2010-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • This Compilation ℗ 2010 Virgin Records America, Inc.
Various Artists - The Vampire Diaries (Original Television Soundtrack)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Stefan's Theme Michael Suby 1:16
2 Running Up That Hill Placebo 4:53
3 Currency of Love Silversun Pickups 5:29
4 Hammock Howls 2:57
5 Sleep Alone (909s In Darktimes Mix) Bat for Lashes 4:32
6 Bloodstream (Vampire Diaries Remix) [Remastered] Stateless 5:11
7 We Radiate Goldfrapp 3:45
8 Under the Stars Morning Parade 4:19
9 Head Over Heels Digital Daggers 4:18
10 Down Jason Walker 4:05
11 Beauty of the Dark (2010 Remastered) Mads Langer 3:57
12 Cut Plumb 3:59
13 All You Wanted Alison Sudol & Sounds Under Radio 5:17
14 The Fellowship Smashing Pumpkins 3:50
15 On Melancholy Hill (Feed Me Remix) Gorillaz 5:10
16 1864 Michael Suby 1:44


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Various Artists

Various Artists Albums Various Artists Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud