GoldFish - Three Second Memory

"Three Second Memory" is a musical release by GoldFish on 14 Oct, 2013. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 16 song(s). You may check reviews for "Three Second Memory" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from GoldFish by clicking the name.

Three Second Memory


  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-10-14
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 16

  • ℗ 2013 SME Africa (Pty) Ltd
GoldFish - Three Second Memory


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Three Second Memory GoldFish 3:32
2 Followers of the Beat GoldFish 6:19
3 One Million Views (feat. John Mani) GoldFish 3:27
4 Choose Your Own Adventure (feat. Emily Bruce) GoldFish 4:46
5 He's Crazy (feat. Emily Bruce) GoldFish 4:33
6 Away Game GoldFish 3:27
7 Giant Leap (feat. Monique Hellenberg) GoldFish 5:20
8 Moonwalk Away GoldFish 5:58
9 Trees and Jets (feat. Monique Hellenberg) GoldFish 4:28
10 Drive Them Back to Darkness GoldFish 7:43
11 Take Back Tomorrow GoldFish 3:22
12 Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia) [feat. Rahsaan & Gerard Presencer] Us3 5:01
13 Washing Over Me (feat. Morning Parade) GoldFish 3:23
14 Woman's a Devil GoldFish 4:29
15 One Million Views (feat. John Mani) GoldFish 5:13
16 Take Back Tomorrow GoldFish 7:57


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From GoldFish

GoldFish Albums GoldFish Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud