Foxes - Glorious

"Glorious" is a musical release by Foxes on 09 May, 2014. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Glorious" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Foxes by clicking the name.



  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2014-05-09
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2014 Sign Of The Times Limited under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Foxes - Glorious


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Talking to Ghosts Foxes 4:21
2 Youth Foxes 4:19
3 Holding onto Heaven Foxes 3:31
4 White Coats Foxes 4:06
5 Let Go for Tonight Foxes 3:58
6 Night Glo Foxes 4:25
7 Night Owls Early Birds Foxes 3:29
8 Glorious Foxes 4:21
9 Echo Foxes 4:04
10 Shaking Heads Foxes 4:47
11 Count the Saints Foxes 3:36


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Foxes

Foxes Albums Foxes Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...