Kylie Minogue - Fever (Deluxe Edition)

"Fever (Deluxe Edition)" is a musical release by Kylie Minogue on 01 Oct, 2001. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 19 song(s). You may check reviews for "Fever (Deluxe Edition)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kylie Minogue by clicking the name.

Fever (Deluxe Edition)

Kylie Minogue

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2001-10-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 19

  • β„— 2002 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company
Kylie Minogue - Fever (Deluxe Edition)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 More More More Kylie Minogue 4:41
2 Love At First Sight Kylie Minogue 3:58
3 Can't Get You Out of My Head Kylie Minogue 3:50
4 Fever Kylie Minogue 3:31
5 Give It To Me Kylie Minogue 2:49
6 Fragile Kylie Minogue 3:47
7 Come Into My World (Radio Edit) Kylie Minogue 4:06
8 In Your Eyes Kylie Minogue 3:17
9 On the Dancefloor Kylie Minogue 3:25
10 Love Affair Kylie Minogue 3:49
11 Your Love Kylie Minogue 3:50
12 Burning Up Kylie Minogue 3:58
13 Can't Get Blue Monday Out of My Head Kylie Minogue 4:01
14 Love At First Sight (The Scumfrog's Beauty and the Beast Vocal Edit) Kylie Minogue 4:26
15 Can't Get You Out of My Head (Deluxe's Dirty Dub) Kylie Minogue 6:52
16 In Your Eyes (Roger Sanchez Release the Dub Mix) Kylie Minogue 7:18
17 Love At First Sight (Ruff & Jam US Radio Mix) Kylie Minogue 3:49
18 Come Into My World (Fischerspooner Mix) Kylie Minogue 4:18
19 Whenever You Feel Like It Kylie Minogue 4:05


  • By theatre777665


    one of the greatest dance albums!!!
  • By Frankiego

    Great pop album ever

    Love at first sight
  • By PeanutStanton


    Love the song Can’t Get You Out of My Head! πŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’œ. I would love for a song on your new album you’re working on to have kind of a similar vibe.
  • By Drew Armani


    I was so glad that Kylie picked up an American audience with this album. This album is the one that made her internationally appealing. Was a great follow up to β€œLight Years”. The singles from here should’ve chartered a lot higher in the states but I’m glad half of them did ok. This was Kylie at her most famous and you definitely saw a lot of mimicking from other artists after this album...
  • By SkipINFJ

    A great album in its original incarnation

    I like every song on this album, but also the beginning-to-end continuity: it works as a cohesive unit. I like the additional tracks included. I gave it 4 instead of 5 because I much prefer the original album version of "Come Into My World." This whispier lead vocal for the single mix doesn't cut it for me, never did.
  • By chriscarey


    A masterpiece record
  • By Bobby I

    Really... It is the best!

    This album till sounds fantastic after almost 15 years! Kylie is one of the all time great dance singers. Many woman out there singing now need to take a lesson from Ms Minogue.
  • By likeadrugx

    La la la

    Fever is literally just that, her biggest and best album! Club/lounge music. Favorites: Head, Love at first sight, In Your eyes, Love affair and Burning up


    Kylegend Minslay has timeless bops that will stand the test of time. From her legendary vocals & infectious dance beats, this album is a must-buy. Queen of pop.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue Albums Kylie Minogue Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...