Rudimental - Free (feat. Emeli Sandé) [Remixes]

"Free (feat. Emeli Sandé) [Remixes]" is a musical release by Rudimental on 18 Nov, 2013. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Free (feat. Emeli Sandé) [Remixes]" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Rudimental by clicking the name.

Free (feat. Emeli Sandé) [Remixes] - EP


  • Genre: Dance
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-11-18
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2013 Warner Music UK Limited.
Rudimental - Free (feat. Emeli Sandé) [Remixes] - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Free (feat. Emeli Sandé & Nas) Rudimental 4:30
2 Free (feat. Emeli Sandé) [Maya Jane Coles Remix] Rudimental 5:32
3 Free (feat. Emeli Sandé) [Roy Davis Jr Remix] Rudimental 5:07
4 Free (feat. Emeli Sandé) [Jack Beats Remix] Rudimental 5:20


  • By JLPanther

    Beautiful Music at its finest.

    The vocals that Emeli Sandé sings are absolutely breathtaking. I've never been so moved by lyrics. I recommend this to anyone!
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...