Kidzone - Jingle Bells

"Jingle Bells" is a musical release by Kidzone on 25 Nov, 2013. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 21 song(s). You may check reviews for "Jingle Bells" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kidzone by clicking the name.

Jingle Bells


  • Genre: Children's Music
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-11-25
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 21

  • ℗ 2013 CYP Productions
Kidzone - Jingle Bells


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Jingle Bells Kidzone 2:50
2 Walking In the Air Kidzone 3:28
3 Little Drummer Boy Kidzone 2:14
4 Christmas Is Coming Kidzone 1:32
5 Mary's Boy Child Kidzone 3:55
6 The Twelve Days of Christmas Kidzone 4:15
7 Deck the Hall Kidzone 3:33
8 Gather Around the Christmas Tree Kidzone 1:53
9 When a Child Is Born Kidzone 2:38
10 Rudolf the Red Nose Reindeer Kidzone 2:20
11 Sleigh Ride Kidzone 2:42
12 O Come All Ye Faithful Kidzone 2:53
13 Ding Dong Merrily On High Kidzone 3:47
14 Hark the Herald Angels Sing Kidzone 3:57
15 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Kidzone 2:32
16 Silent Night Kidzone 2:43
17 We Wish You a Merry Christmas Kidzone 1:53
18 Away In a Manger Kidzone 2:07
19 We Three Kings Kidzone 3:59
20 While Shepherd's Watched Kidzone 2:20
21 Once In Royal David's City Kidzone 3:37


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Kidzone

Kidzone Albums Kidzone Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud