Mesut Kurtis & Sami Yusuf - Salawat

"Salawat" is a musical release by Mesut Kurtis & Sami Yusuf on 01 May, 2004. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 8 song(s). You may check reviews for "Salawat" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Mesut Kurtis & Sami Yusuf by clicking the name.


Mesut Kurtis & Sami Yusuf

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2004-05-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 8

  • ℗ 2005 Awakening Worldwide Ltd.
Mesut Kurtis & Sami Yusuf - Salawat


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 No One But Allah Mesut Kurtis 5:18
2 Salawat Mesut Kurtis 4:15
3 Burdah Mesut Kurtis 4:45
4 Never Forget Mesut Kurtis 4:53
5 Ya Ilahal Kawni Mesut Kurtis 4:39
6 'Alayka Mesut Kurtis 4:42
7 Tala'al Badru 'Alayna Mesut Kurtis 5:28
8 O Allah (Featuring Sami Yusuf) Mesut Kurtis & Sami Yusuf 6:42


  • By Foof1986


    Salawat is such a great song, it really is worth the money!
  • By rabzbunny

    the greatest album evea!!

    this is an awsome album mesut. u really out did yourself! plz make more
  • By YusufAmin


    May God Bless this brother. Beautiful voice, and he's doing wonderful things with Allah's gift. SubhanAllah!
  • By Nebil


    This is a spectacular CD especially the "Burdah". InshaAllah some day I wish he would record the entire the Burdah the same way. Please make Dua for so we can preserve the Burdah for Centuries to come. Sallam
  • By rahman2292

    Track 7 and 3 are really good its a good cd

    Track 7 and 3 are really good its a good cd
  • By Mohammed Albaker


    all of the tracks are really good. number 8 is really really great. Wish him all the best "Tasakur Edrim"
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud