Foxes - Youth (Remixes)

"Youth (Remixes)" is a musical release by Foxes on 18 Nov, 2013. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Youth (Remixes)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Foxes by clicking the name.

Youth (Remixes) - EP


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-11-18
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2013 Sign Of The Times Limited under exclusive licence to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Foxes - Youth (Remixes) - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Youth Foxes 5:53
2 Youth Foxes 5:51
3 Youth Foxes 5:52
4 Youth Foxes 4:57


  • By sawyer572


    Amazing. That's all I can say.
  • By Sky Hilton


    She's awesome. End of story.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Foxes

Foxes Albums Foxes Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...