Little Mix - Little Me (Remixes)

"Little Me (Remixes)" is a musical release by Little Mix on 29 Dec, 2013. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 5 song(s). You may check reviews for "Little Me (Remixes)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Little Mix by clicking the name.

Little Me (Remixes) - EP

Little Mix

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2013-12-29
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 5

  • ℗ 2013 Simco Limited under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited
Little Mix - Little Me (Remixes) - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Little Me (Single Mix) Little Mix 3:31
2 Little Me (Steve Smart & Westfunk Radio Edit) Little Mix 2:54
3 Little Me (DE$iGNATED Radio Remix) Little Mix 3:48
4 Little Me (Live Xtra Factor Performance) Little Mix 2:37
5 Little Me (Instrumental) Little Mix 3:28


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Little Mix

Little Mix Albums Little Mix Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...