Kylie Minogue - Kiss Me Once (Special Edition)

"Kiss Me Once (Special Edition)" is a musical release by Kylie Minogue on 14 Mar, 2014. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 18 song(s). You may check reviews for "Kiss Me Once (Special Edition)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Kylie Minogue by clicking the name.

Kiss Me Once (Special Edition)

Kylie Minogue

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2014-03-14
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 18

  • ℗ 2014 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group company.
Kylie Minogue - Kiss Me Once (Special Edition)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Into the Blue (Offical Video) Kylie Minogue 4:26
2 Making of "Into the Blue" Video Kylie Minogue 6:34
3 Into the Blue (Trailer) Kylie Minogue 0:17
4 Behind the Scenes of Kiss Me Once Photo Shoot Kylie Minogue 3:32
5 Kylie on Kiss Me Once Kylie Minogue 12:59
6 Into the Blue Kylie Minogue 4:08
7 Million Miles Kylie Minogue 3:28
8 I Was Gonna Cancel Kylie Minogue 3:32
9 Sexy Love Kylie Minogue 3:31
10 Sexercize Kylie Minogue 2:47
11 Feels So Good Kylie Minogue 3:37
12 If Only Kylie Minogue 3:21
13 Les Sex Kylie Minogue 3:47
14 Kiss Me Once Kylie Minogue 3:17
15 Beautiful Kylie Minogue & Enrique Iglesias 3:24
16 Fine Kylie Minogue 3:36
17 Mr President (Bonus Track) Kylie Minogue 4:11
18 Sleeping With the Enemy (Bonus Track) Kylie Minogue 3:54


  • By DigitalDigitalActivists1722


    The song and the the video's off the hook. Electric performances and super sonics. Ultra
  • By Eddie Gimeno


    Her best album❤️❤️❤️❤️
  • By chriscarey


    This album is pure perfection i love beautiful and kiss me once!!!! Can't wait to hear more from this goddess
  • By likeadrugx

    Album 12

    They say this album's theme is Sleeping Beauty =D Let me see you Sexercize, Bounce Bounce Bounce Bounce Bounce Bounce..
  • By musiqlover787

    Not So Great

    I'm usually ecstatic when Kylie comes out with an album. She always sounds sultry, fun and poppy and she's one of the rare artists who has stayed true to her form. With that said, this album underwhelms and I'm sad about that. her previous albums have been different and experimental but fun. This albums is okay but it's not the get up out of your seat album we should have had. I think this could have been better. but I still love you Kylie and I know the next album will be a smash doll.
  • By camjsss


    This album is the best pop album ever made! x
  • By GDior


    This album is very versatile, it can go with almost any mood I'm feeling at the moment. I wish she'd become mainstream in the U.S
  • By day_vid87

    "And it feels so good!!"

    Wow! Kylie slayed everyone with this album!!! So unique and fresh! I'm in love. This album has such a different appeal to it, I've never heard anything like it. Her voice is legendary! Even the title is clever! The entire album flows together from beginning to end like water. Truly amazing!! I've been listening to it for over a year already! #BEST
  • By EthanHag

    I love you

    Kylie, YAS, Kylie.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Kylie Minogue

Kylie Minogue Albums Kylie Minogue Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...