Ergün Efe - Haberin Var Mı?

"Haberin Var Mı?" is a musical release by Ergün Efe on 15 Jan, 2008. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 15 song(s). You may check reviews for "Haberin Var Mı?" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Ergün Efe by clicking the name.

Haberin Var Mı?

Ergün Efe

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2008-01-15
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 15

Ergün Efe - Haberin Var Mı?


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Senin Uğruna Ergün Efe 4:36
2 Haberin Var Mı? Ergün Efe 4:58
3 Nefret Kanma (Arz-ı Endam) Ergün Efe 4:10
4 Kalbim Yaralı Ergün Efe 4:41
5 Asudeyim Ergün Efe 3:28
6 Yıkılası Töreler Ergün Efe 4:31
7 Eyledin Cefanı Ergün Efe 4:28
8 Tut Ellerimden Ergün Efe 3:18
9 Sevdiğin Kadarsın Ergün Efe 4:50
10 Nan Na (Aşk-ı Segah) Ergün Efe 5:09
11 Yağmur Yağdı Ergün Efe 4:36
12 Ayrılık Boynuma Zincir Ergün Efe 5:30
13 Sar Beni Ergün Efe 3:57
14 Demir Değilsin Ki Ergün Efe 4:24
15 Bende Aşk Ergün Efe 4:16


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Ergün Efe

Ergün Efe Albums Ergün Efe Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud