Robyn Sherwell - Love Somebody

"Love Somebody" is a musical release by Robyn Sherwell on 07 Sep, 2014. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 4 song(s). You may check reviews for "Love Somebody" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Robyn Sherwell by clicking the name.

Love Somebody - EP

Robyn Sherwell

  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2014-09-07
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 4

  • ℗ 2014 Birdland Records/Birdland Music Corporation Holding AG
Robyn Sherwell - Love Somebody - EP


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Love Somebody Robyn Sherwell 4:09
2 Low Robyn Sherwell 3:31
3 Love Somebody (Turtle Remix) Robyn Sherwell 5:52
4 Love Somebody (Field Kit Remix) Robyn Sherwell 4:34


  • By Jeti71191


    Love, love, love this! Blissful vocals over a mesmeric melody and beautiful sparse production. A new artist who is going to be huge.
Load More

Albums & Songs From Robyn Sherwell

Robyn Sherwell Albums Robyn Sherwell Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud