Onur Akın - Aşk Bize Küstü

"Aşk Bize Küstü" is a musical release by Onur Akın on 16 Oct, 1997. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Aşk Bize Küstü" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Onur Akın by clicking the name.

Aşk Bize Küstü

Onur Akın

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 1997-10-16
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 1997 ADA MÜZİK
Onur Akın - Aşk Bize Küstü


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Yenik Serçe (Adı Nevin) Onur Akın 4:03
2 Bozgun Onur Akın 6:24
3 İkiz Doğurun Analar Onur Akın 3:09
4 Rüzgar Dinmiyor Onur Akın 4:15
5 Benimle Ölürmüsün Onur Akın 3:29
6 Sason Mapushanesi Onur Akın 4:48
7 Anlatamadık Onlara Onur Akın 2:56
8 Hala Koynumda Resmin Onur Akın 3:59
9 Yunus Ağıdı Onur Akın 4:16
10 Vay Dünya Onur Akın 4:05


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud