Various Artists - If I Stay (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

"If I Stay (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" is a musical release by Various Artists on 22 Aug, 2014. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 18 song(s). You may check reviews for "If I Stay (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Various Artists by clicking the name.

If I Stay (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists

  • Genre: Soundtrack
  • Music Official Release Date: 2014-08-22
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 18

  • ℗ 2014 WaterTower Music, 4000 Warner Blvd, Burbank, CA 91522, under exclusive license to Sony Music Entertainment
Various Artists - If I Stay (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Who Needs You The Orwells 3:18
2 Until We Get There Lucius 3:28
3 I Want What You Have Willamette Stone 3:30
4 All of Me Tanlines 3:49
5 Promise Ben Howard 6:20
6 Never Coming Down Willamette Stone 3:23
7 Halo Ane Brun & Linnea Olsson 3:51
8 I Will Be There Odessa 4:35
9 Mind Willamette Stone 3:12
10 Morning Beck 5:20
11 I Never Wanted to Go Willamette Stone 3:32
12 Karen Revisited Sonic Youth 11:10
13 Today Willamette Stone 2:42
14 Heart Like Yours Willamette Stone 3:19
15 Heal Tom Odell 3:12
16 Suite No. 1 in G Major for Solo Cello, BWV 1007: Prelude If I Stay Cast 2:57
17 Cello Concerto in a Minor, Op. 33 If I Stay Cast 1:19
18 Sonata in B Minor for Solo Cello, Op. 8 Alisa Weilerstein 3:46


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Various Artists

Various Artists Albums Various Artists Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud