Temas - Hayata Dokun

"Hayata Dokun" is a musical release by Temas on 30 Oct, 2009. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 11 song(s). You may check reviews for "Hayata Dokun" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Temas by clicking the name.

Hayata Dokun


  • Genre: Pop
  • Music Official Release Date: 2009-10-30
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 11

  • ℗ 2009 immmuzik
Temas - Hayata Dokun


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Düşler Gülüşler Sözcükler (DGS) Temas 3:49
2 Mutluluk Temas 4:19
3 İnsanlar Temas 4:14
4 Her Şey Bitti Temas 4:41
5 İstemeden Temas 3:55
6 Rüya Temas 4:27
7 Uyan Dostum Temas 4:16
8 Belki de Temas 5:47
9 Oyun Temas 5:13
10 Yalnızsın Temas 4:28
11 Sen Yoksun Temas 3:50


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud