Dirty - Country Versatile

"Country Versatile" is a musical release by Dirty on 13 Jul, 1999. The content of the music is known to be explicit and it contains a total of 14 song(s). You may check reviews for "Country Versatile" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Dirty by clicking the name.

Country Versatile


  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Music Official Release Date: 1999-07-13
  • Explicitness: explicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 14

  • ℗ 1999 Nfinity Music
Dirty - Country Versatile


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Dirty Niggaz Dirty 3:51
2 Cadillac Anthem Dirty 3:50
3 Young Niggaz Dirty 4:20
4 All I Do Dirty 5:23
5 Dirt I Bleed Dirty 5:09
6 Ride Dirty 6:09
7 What They Really Want Dirty 4:36
8 Pimp & Gangsta Dirty 6:33
9 Dirty Gul Dirty 5:09
10 Deep Dirty 4:52
11 Southwest Dirty 5:37
12 Twerk Sum Dirty 0:49
13 Really Real Dirty 4:01
14 Dirty Luv Dirty 4:58



    Hood Classic

    This is Dirty at their best you can feel the hunger if you have any of their ablum's this is a must have for your collection hands down. hits: Cadillac Anthem, All I Do, Pimp & Gangsta, Dirty Gul,
  • By john die

    Dirty Boyz......yall already know

    Get this album man no second thoughts on it..... it's a classic pimp and gangsta is a one of my favorites so grab..... dawg
Load More

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud