Vocal Majority - Alleluia

"Alleluia" is a musical release by Vocal Majority on 01 Jan, 1992. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 9 song(s). You may check reviews for "Alleluia" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Vocal Majority by clicking the name.


Vocal Majority

  • Genre: Classical
  • Music Official Release Date: 1992-01-01
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 9

  • ℗ 1992 Vocal Majority
Vocal Majority - Alleluia


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Songs of Christmas Medley: Christmas Is Coming / Deck the Halls With Boughs of Holly / O Little Town of Bethlehem / The First Noel / Angels We Have Heard On High / Hark the Herald Angels Sing / Joy to the World Vocal Majority 6:33
2 Alleluia Vocal Majority 5:53
3 Carol of the Bells Vocal Majority 1:35
4 Sweet Little Jesus Boy Vocal Majority 5:39
5 Little Altar Boy Vocal Majority 5:00
6 Little Drummer Boy Vocal Majority 4:06
7 A Christmas Carol Vocal Majority 1:58
8 Medley: It Came Upon a Midnight Clear / Silent Night Vocal Majority 6:19
9 Messiah, HWV 56: Hallelujah Chorus Vocal Majority 3:59


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Vocal Majority

Vocal Majority Albums Vocal Majority Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud