UHF - First Songs

"First Songs" is a musical release by UHF on 03 Dec, 2014. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 3 song(s). You may check reviews for "First Songs" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from UHF by clicking the name.

First Songs - Single


  • Genre: Alternative
  • Music Official Release Date: 2014-12-03
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 3

  • ℗ 2014 Ignacio Marco Campillo
UHF - First Songs - Single


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Walking in the Evening UHF 5:16
2 Moon New World UHF 5:10
3 BCN Zhen UHF 4:24


No Review Found!!

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud