Murat Günes - İman Ehli

"İman Ehli" is a musical release by Murat Günes on 26 Jan, 2015. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "İman Ehli" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Murat Günes by clicking the name.

İman Ehli

Murat Günes

  • Genre: Worldwide
  • Music Official Release Date: 2015-01-26
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ 2015 Beyhan Müzik
Murat Günes - İman Ehli


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Muhammedin Selamı Var Murat Günes 5:27
2 Yarab Acı Bana Murat Günes 5:16
3 Münafıklar Murat Günes 4:37
4 İman Ehli Murat Günes 4:02
5 Muhammed Ümmetim Dedi Ağladı Murat Günes 2:33
6 Allah De Murat Günes 6:47
7 Fani Dünya Murat Günes 3:39
8 Ehli Dil Benim Efendim Murat Günes 4:53
9 Yeterki Sen Kuran Oku Murat Günes 3:25
10 Yarab Sana Geldim Murat Günes 3:08


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Murat Günes

Murat Günes Albums Murat Günes Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud