Nathi - Buyelekhaya

"Buyelekhaya" is a musical release by Nathi on 10 Mar, 2015. The content of the music is known to be non-xplicit and it contains a total of 10 song(s). You may check reviews for "Buyelekhaya" in the review section below or view more songs and albums from Nathi by clicking the name.



  • Genre: African
  • Music Official Release Date: 2015-03-10
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Number Of Tracks: 10

  • ℗ Muthaland Entertainment
Nathi - Buyelekhaya


NO Preview Title Artist Time
1 Nomvula Nathi 4:37
2 Imibuzo Nathi 4:04
3 Noba Ngumama Nathi 4:30
4 Nomakanjani (feat. Vusi Nova) Nathi 5:37
5 Liziwe Nathi 3:59
6 Ndenzenjani Nathi 4:47
7 Buyele'khaya Nathi 4:27
8 Ezweni Nathi 3:55
9 Intliziyo Nathi 4:46
10 Imizamo Yam Nathi 4:02


No Review Found!!

Albums & Songs From Nathi

Nathi Albums Nathi Songs

Stream / Download / Buy

NB: All the links below work well on PCs or Mac computers but Tidal, Spotify and Deezer will only work on mobile phones if you have signed up or have the required app installed...
Apple Music Spotify Deezer Tidal Youtube Music Amazon Youtube Soundcloud